Dear July,

I think I’m going to like you. I just looked at my calendar and I only have to work one of your weekends, only one full five day work week, tubing at the end of you, Chicago in the middle, and tomorrow is the first of having six days off in a row plus going to the cabin. First on the agenda tomorrow: SLEEP!!! Then maybe some sun on my ghostly pale skin. July, it is your mission to give me some color, some freckles, new memories, & some fun! I know you don’t officially start until Thursday but that doesn’t matter to me.

Don’t let me down, I really need this!

~Sarah

Leave a Reply

