Paul & Kathy’s Wedding

This past Saturday was my uncle Paul’s & my now aunt Kathy’s wedding. I just have to say that I love weddings! Of course the reception is the best part. How often can you get most of the family plus friends together for a huge celebration besides for a wedding?! Well anyways here’s a few snapshots:

My family likes to break into the bar a little early. (notice the almost hidden beer)

I can’t believe how big the youngest kids (besides my cousin’s kids) are getting.

Chad & Eric.

My grandma & all 13 of her children.

 The happy couple.

Eric & I know how to take advantage of an open bar.

Musical chairs for the garter.

Grandma got out on the dance floor for a little while.

Leave a Reply

