A little group of deer on 190th. I couldn’t get a better photo because I didn’t have a camera on me, just my phone. I like 190th because I usually get to see all sorts of wildlife like deer & wild turkeys but I also hate it because I’m paranoid of hitting one of those beloved animals. One day a deer literally came a foot from going through my windshield. Good thing I had a fast enough reaction time to brake & swerve as she was leaping across the road in front of me. Now I just keep my foot hovering over the brake when I drive past here.

Leave a Reply

