This was the view from my bedroom window when I woke up this morning. Quite horrible, isn’t it? Of course today happens to be my Monday too. I didn’t even make it half way down our road driving 10mph in the only other set of tire tracks on the road before I decided to turn around and go back home to call in. It’s just not worth getting stuck in a ditch for plus I know it’s only supposed to get worse for the drive home. This is the disadvantage of living in the country – they don’t care enough to plow our roads until it’s convenient for them, not us.

Leave a Reply

