https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/holdfastdarling/2988462545/tumblr_lfrqknGu0b1qbt10y?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Oh my freaking God! Wanda Jackson has a new album out, The Party Ain’t Over! And what makes this even more wonderful is that it’s produced by Jack White! God I love that man!

I was just driving home when this song – “Thunder On The Mountain” began to play on the radio and it made me soooooooo happy!

p.s: yes I am totally geeking out!

Leave a Reply

