February is Here

It’s February 1st. January is finally over. The first day of Spring is March 21st. That’s next month! Only 46 days & 19 hours left!

Of course here in Minnesota Spring doesn’t magically appear on said date. I wish it did, I really do! But the sad truth is that I remember snow happening into the month of May before. I’ll just have to hope for the best and for Spring to make an early return. I’ve been craving thunderstorms, foggy mornings, and little green buds on the trees! *sigh*

Leave a Reply

