I Need To See My Friends More Often

Last Saturday I finally got up to Jessie and Max’s place to see them & take a few family photos. I really hate living so far away from everyone. Last time I saw Jessie, Max, & Dexter was in the hospital the day after he was born 😦

So different from the last time I saw him. He’s exactly four months old in this pic!

Their little family.

Later on everyone else came over to play a couple of games!

Sammie & Rachel. This was my first time meeting Sammie!

JW brought over her new adorable puppy, Winston!

Josh with Dexter. Everyone says that Dexter looks like Max when he gives a face like this (not smiling). Otherwise he looks like a little mini Jessie.

Leave a Reply

