https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/holdfastdarling/8915064333/tumblr_lpxl4rnAMP1qbt10y?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

I Swear ~ Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside

When I turn on the radio/ It all sounds the same 
What have these people done to music 
They just don’t care anymore 
Well, I swear, I swear I’ll always say the wrong thing 
Even if they never play my music on the radio 
‘Cause I can’t help but be a mess 
I’ll never be like the rest / I couldn’t, even if I tried 
What is this robot sounding bullshit 
They just don’t care anymore 
Why don’t we get rid of all of the people 
And we can sell our souls to the man 
Go ahead and tell ‘em that you heard me on the dirty radio 

Leave a Reply

