Lynsie & Josh’s Wedding

A couple of weekends ago (Aug 20th) was Josh & Lynsie’s wedding! Everything was beautiful and I had so much fun 🙂 So, I ended up taking over 300 photos. There’s no way I can put all of those into this post so I’ll try to condense it down a little:

Getting ready.

Then it was time to take photos at the park.

Back at the hotel before the ceremony Jessie & I took a few quick portraits of Lynsie.

(I posted more here)

Ceremony time!:

Josh’s mom, Josh, & Lynsie’s mom.

Jessie, Max, & I.

Reception photos!:

Leave a Reply

