I Went Sailing!

This past Friday after work Adam gave me a call saying that they were heading out on his friend Bertil’s boat for a quick sail. Of course I rushed down to the harbor and we were off! It was quite windy that day out on the lake so we got to move along quite quickly.

I’ve always wanted to go out on a sailboat and this was the perfect first time experience for me, pure bliss! 

This day was a great end to such a wonderful month. So many new friends and experiences. My only complaint would be that this summer is flying by too fast. Slow down, summer! So much to do and such little time.

Leave a Reply

