Back in November we had a bit of snow. Then it melted. But now it’s back! Today was a mix of dreary and lovely. It was very overcast but the snow was falling in the most perfect snow globe-like way. I took a quick little walk out on Artist’s Point. I was the only person out there, in my own little world. It was perfectly silent except for the sound of the minty green waves crashing upon the rocks. It looked so different with snow covering the ground. Which meant that I needed to watch my footing a little more carefully. 

Leave a Reply

