A Couple Of New Year’s Resolutions

My first resolution is to learn an instrument. I’ve never played one before. I’m musically deprived and disabled. So, while Christmas shopping I got myself a little something, too.

A ukulele! I picked it up at the post office on Friday and have slowly been trying to teach myself. I’m having fun so I think it’s something I’ll be able to stick with!

Secondly, I want to force myself to take a photo everyday. I didn’t really want to do it alone so Jeremy joined me. I think that’ll give me more motivation to post every day. Here that is : Galloping Coconuts.

Other than those, not much else. Of course I want to continue self growth, get more organized, get my finances in shape, & get my body in shape, too.

Leave a Reply

